Share |

The staff of IAADFS is ready to assist you in all association matters and with any questions you may have regarding the association or the Duty Free & Travel Retail Summit of the Americas.  The regular staff of IAADFS includes:

Michael Payne, President & CEO 
Steven Antolick, Associate Executive Director
Fabiana Flores Manning, Associate
Christie Frey, Convention Manager
Amanda O’Kane, Marketing and Communications Manager
Phil Montwill, Graphic Designer
Laura Devinsky, Marketing and Communications Associate
Kerry Thomas, Accountant
Vernon Drummond, IT Manager
Patrick Goar, Website Support
Serena Agusto-Cox, Newsbriefs Senior Editor

Jonathan Kent, Government Relations
Allan Hillman, Legal Counsel


International Association of Airport and Duty Free Stores
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 | Washington, DC 20036-3309 | USA
P: 1.202.367.1184 | F: 1.202.429.5154 | E: iaadfs@iaadfs.org
Website Privacy Policy

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal