IAADFS Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores. The current IAADFS Board of Directors includes the following representatives:

David H. Bernstein
Carisam/Samuel Meisel

Gerry Crawford
Aer Rianta International

Padraig Drennan
Stellar Partners

Michael Halpern
International Shoppes, Inc.

Philip Hancock
3Sixty Duty Free

Erasmo Orillac
Motta Internacional, SA

Rene Riedi, Board Chairman
Dufry America

Louis Snelders
Duty Free Shop, Inc.

Enrique Urioste
Dufry America

Michael Payne
President and CEO

Sign In

International Association of Airport and Duty Free Stores
2001 K Street NW, 3rd Floor North | Washington, DC 20006 | USA
P: 1.202.367.1184 | F: 1.202.429.5154 | E: iaadfs@iaadfs.org
Website Privacy Policy

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal