IAADFS Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores. The current IAADFS Board of Directors includes the following representatives:

David H. Bernstein, Immediate Past President
Carisam/Samuel Meisel

Gerry Crawford
Aer Rianta International

Padraig Drennan

Jose Gonzalez
Dufry America

Michael Halpern
International Shoppes, Inc.

Joe Lyons
DFS North America

Erasmo Orillac, Board Chairman
Motta Internacional, SA

Rene Riedi
Dufry America

Louis Snelders
Duty Free Shop, Inc.

Susan Stackhouse
Stellar Partners, Inc.

Mark Sullivan
DFS North America

Enrique Urioste

Michael Payne
President and CEO


International Association of Airport and Duty Free Stores
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 | Washington, DC 20036-3309 | USA
P: 1.202.367.1184 | F: 1.202.429.5154 | E: iaadfs@iaadfs.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal